Management

Our customized solutions and personal service create profitability.

Lena Martinsson

CEO
Phone +46 (0)10-22 00 501
lena@ecus.se

Martin Wallqvist

CFO
Phone +46 (0)10-22 00 504
martin@ecus.se

Peter Jacobsson

Head of Sales
Phone +46 (0)10-22 00 502
peter@ecus.se

Marcus Oliveira

Cell phone +46 (0)73-38 97 903
marcus@ecus.se

Morten Simonsen

Norway
Tel: +47 908 311 68
morten@ecus.se

Emil Fahlen

IT
Phone +46 (0)771-37 57 00
emil@ecus.se

Josefin Haverland

Office Manager Ed
Tel: +46 702-66 44 48
josefin@ecus.se

Katti Edvardsson

Head of Consultants
Phone +46 (0)10-220 05 44
katti@ecus.se