Företagsledning

Våra skräddarsydda lösningar och personliga service skapar lönsamhet.

Lena Martinsson

VD
Tel: 010-22 00 501
lena@ecus.se

Martin Wallqvist

Ekonomichef
Tel: 010-22 00 504
martin@ecus.se

Peter Jacobsson

Säljchef
Tel: 010-22 00 502
peter@ecus.se

Marcus Oliveira

Tel: 073-38 97 903
marcus@ecus.se

Morten Simonsen

Norgeansvarig
Tel: +47 908 311 68
morten@ecus.se

Emil Fahlen

IT
Tel: 0771-37 57 00
emil@ecus.se

Josefin Haverland

kontorschef Ed
Tel: +46 702-66 44 48
josefin@ecus.se

Katti Edvardsson

Konsultchef
Tel: 010-220 05 44
katti@ecus.se