Vi hjälper dig!

ECUS Servicecenter
Öppet alla dagar i veckan – dygnet runt
0771-375 700 uppdrag@ecus.se

Säljare

Agnetha Filipson
Försäljningschef
+46 10 220 05 03
Mobil +46 70 602 98 99
agnetha@ecus.se

Walter Olsson
Sälj – tulldeklarationer
+46 10 220 05 95
Mobil +46 70 402 62 18
walter.olsson@ecus.se



Josef Kunell
Sälj
+46 10 220 05 38
Mobil +46 72 402 62 27
josef.kunell@ecus.se

Rasmus Karlsson
Sälj
+46 10 220 05 67
Mobil +46 72 402 62 28
rasmus.karlsson@ecus.se





Tullrådgivare

Anneli Lindqvist
anneli@ecus.se

Cristina Högström
cristina.hogstrom@ecus.se

Anna Wikström
anna.wikstrom@ecus.se

Stina Gustavsson
stina.gustavsson@ecus.se

Christoffer Johansson
christoffer.johansson@ecus.se


Tomas Isacson
VD
+46 10 220 05 55
tomas.isacson@ecus.se

Agnetha Filipson
Försäljning
agnetha@ecus.se

Martin Wallqvist
Ekonomi
martin@ecus.se

Andreas Molin
Servicecenter
andreas@ecus.se

Mattias Eriksson
HR
mattias@ecus.se

Emil Fahlen
IT
emil@ecus.se

Andreas Segelskär
Marknad
andreas.segelskar@ecus.se

Anneli Lindqvist
Tullkonsult
anneli@ecus.se

Våra kontor

ED
Fotebäcksvägen 3, 668 32 Ed
0771-375 700

STRÖMSTAD
Oslovägen 48, 452 35 Strömstad
0771-375 700

SVINESUND Tollsted NORGE
Sponvikveien 13, 1794 Halden
+47 69 032 999

GÖTEBORG
Flöjelbergsgatan 16A, 431 37 Mölndal
0771-375 700

STOCKHOLM
Kungsgatan 90, 112 27 Stockholm
0771-375 700

ÖREBRO
Älvtomtagatan 14a, 703 42 Örebro
0771-375 700